1. Vorsitzender
Markus Schneider

markus.schneider@sg97woerth.clubdesk.com 0160/8346504
2. Vorsitzender
Andreas Biller

andreas.biller@sg97woerth.clubdesk.com
1. Kassier
Josef Thoma

josef.thoma@sg97woerth.clubdesk.com
2. Kassier
Liane Gahr

liane.gahr@sg97woerth.clubdesk.com
Schriftführer
Albert Gahr

albert.gahr@sg97woerth.clubdesk.com
Abt.Leiter Dart
Josef Wenzel

josef.wenzel@sg97woerth.clubdesk.com
Abt.Leiter TT
Manfred Kappen

manfred.kappen@sg97woerth.clubdesk.com